Shout Now!

shout now

 

I am now
I am what was, which became what is
The hypotenuse to a multitude of hypotheses
With confidence, my image is my identity
Solar panelled for my length of days
No more relying on karma
I’m calmer collecting time
My chapters are bound, I have arrived
It is my duty to exude purity and passion
A legacy that lasts long
Without it how else am I going to pass on a legacy that lasts long
I am more than a song
I am a catalogue worth more than platinum to be replayed
The seeds I am sewing will need no stitches
Watered by heavenly riches
I am what was promised
I live in promise
I live with promise
I live for the promises
My main meals are honesty and confidence
What is your fruit?
Is knowledge part of your 5 a day?
What is your addiction?
Superstition
If love is like making music
How does your rendition sound
Are you a prism or a prisoner?
How do you shine, now?

Leave a comment

Filed under Just Living

Leave a Reply

