Love Letters from the Hood Vol 6.

Our passion burns so much I call hours with you green days
Prepare for the haze
Let me lay you on the green baize
Haunches raised on my axis
Fax this fact that
I’m lost in your amaze
This ain’t the Hyphy craze
You got walls by I’m here to roof raise
Here to stay like rap
I lean back turn the tap
Got your tongue running call it a doggie lap
Spinning your records of the last rhyme
The way I queue balls in your pool hall
Ready to shoot the white ball
Turn your house into white hall
Give you that night crawler water
I’m dripping
From Capitol Hill
Killing your bill of rights with my first finger amendment
Have you stammering my name in Latin
Calling me Addendum
Ad nauseam
Imploring your pores to applause
Baby I can take your flaws
See I turn your floors into a stage as I give you the mic
This is solar powered loving the way I twist you over night
This is Classic
Let me play your with your back track
Flip you on the A side call it the return of the boom bap
Greet me with Aloe Blacc
Wu me with your movie scores
See my seed has a stem sell
Clause
You can labour for my metaphors
Knowing you’ve never met a force so consuming
Unassuming of race I ate the course
Digested good loving,
Good rubbing you know that you got that
Tease your beaver
Give you anaphylactic shocks with my nut sack
I aim to please you
This is a love letter right now we’ve got the lust back
See I like it
The way you writhe when I attend to your tender tendons
You render my slice of heaven a 3D melodic emblem
Los Angeles in sky only know which note you’re going to end on
But I don’t want to just eat lunch
Give me Hades in HD
Fluid motion don’t re cycle
Like a Buddhists first read of the bible I’lll find the difference inside you
This is love
Succour me with lips as I reverence your hips
Knowing your dynamite’s more than enough for my cue tip
This ride’s a born quest
You run the rule on my frame
Size up my coffee shot
Now can you handle my name?

Leave a comment

Filed under Collaborations

Leave a Reply

