Paper Clips

Old space, new space, mental illustrations
I’m armed strong yet its blue space
My space is what I face
Book, because I write n’
Page Dr true face
Facts, my opinion’s boot lace
Front, wig splitting like atoms
You’re the bomb they say
Till I explode at them, invigorate
Disintegrate,
Introvert label because, I diss integrate
Cheese, I’m not in to grade
Bees, because I am A
M without the pause
Dogging you explicitly
Metaphorical voyeurism eliciting
Soul without soliciting
Isms and schisms
Jamaican? Well it’s a ting
Grapefruit, great fruit
If you play on words you ate fruit
In a house of cards you play suit
Dance still your jig’s saw
This poetic paper cut’ll make you talk about a rip roar

Leave a comment

Filed under Random Poetics

Leave a Reply

