Special Kind of Fool

Am I a nice guy or a special kind of fool?

You’re challenging’ my manhood but I won’t act a tool

Your blatant insecurity won’t hang me to you

If you can’t control your thoughts I’m damned if I do

Tricks and party pieces just to appease you

If I’m not your man do you have a reason to

Give me the silent treatment screaming murder till your blue

Because I clicked like on a photo of a girl that wasn’t you

On Facebook too!

I’ve got nothing to prove, though I’m starting to question

Why you’re so affected before we’ve met and connected attention with affection

Take your head out your rectum, the jealousy’s forcing my retraction

You crave possession of my action for your satisfaction

Shouldn’t fighting for your attraction I want to hold your hand and,

I want kisses cuddles and the candles but paranoia has the handles

Say you’re interested but all your effort goes into acting Bo jangles

You got it all mangled, head twisted at wrong angles

Take me as I am, standard, I can be better than your previous

Experience, it’s wearying, I’m serious, it is delirious

Mischievous I could call it, not exciting or enthralling

This is the ride of your life if you don’t stop I’m stalling

If you’re game I’m balling my poker face is galling

I’m all in I’m serious I toss my chips at you

I should be pissed with those pictures of you kissing random dudes

You hypocrite…on Facebook too

But I’m not you! Trixsta!

You must think your game is slick

I’m a special kind of fool but you’re a crazy chick

True!

Leave a comment

Filed under Relationships

Leave a Reply

